Good thing we waited for 'all the data to be in'

tvashtarkatena

• Replies 93
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Oh yeah? Well, it just so happens that I AM an expert at global warming. Allow me to demonstrate. Take fifty $100 bills, fold them lengthwise, then lengthwise again, then shove them up your ass. THAT's how much it's going to cost each man, woman, child, and taun taun on earth to air condition the arctic, thanks to Bellevue soccer moms who are too damn lazy to walk to their breast implant appointments.

But what I really want to know is, if the soccer mom takes the taun taun to the breast implant appointment (which is common as one in eight women get breast cancer (and usually in their youth (their 30's) as opposed to men who usually get their prostate cancer when they are about a 1000) will she be adding to the global warming thing or helping out?

But what I really want to know is, if the soccer mom takes the taun taun to the breast implant appointment (which is common as one in eight women get breast cancer (and usually in their youth (their 30's) as opposed to men who usually get their prostate cancer when they are about a 1000) will she be adding to the global warming thing or helping out?

if they all stopped talking on their cell phones while driving, the sudden appearance of ice on the road would probably kill them all anyway.

Its pretty common knowledge that if global warming is real, its caused by NASA. Everytime they launch a space shuttle it pokes another hole in the atmosphere, causing the cold air to escape and warm air to rush in.