Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

Yo Ryan! Congrats on the Mugs Stump award! :tup: Good luck! :rawk:


"2008 Mugs Stump Award Winners:


Ryan Johnson, Mendenhall Towers, Alaska; with Sam Magro, Kyler Pallister, Erik Pallister, and Mike Thompson. The climbers seek 800- to 1,000-meter ice and mixed lines on the north walls of these seldom-visited peaks, in the Coastal Range of southeast Alaska"


Good luck out there Ryan! I want to hear all about the epic when you return (over a pint of course)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this